Last-Minute Tweaks to
Boost Your Year-End Jewelry Sales

The Must-Do’s and Nice-to-Have’s to wrap 2020 with a blast!

Tuesday, December 1st, 2020

11AM EST NYC; 5PM Brussels; 6PM Israel; 8PM DubaiJewelry eCommerce Webinar - December 2020

IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO BOOST 2020!

Yes, it’s the last minute and all, but there’s still time for your jewelry ecommerce business to wrap 2020 with a blast.

In this last-minute webinar, Igor Nusinovich, Valigara’s CEO and an international jewelry ecommerce expert, will discuss the steps that each jewelry and diamonds e-tailer must take to make the most of the 2020 holiday season, and some additional recommendations if – by chance – you’ve got some extra time on your hands.

This webinar is a must-attend for any ecommerce manager in the jewelry industry, for every dropshipper dealing with jewelry and diamonds, and for every jeweler who wants to maximize his online business.

We’ll cover topics such as the importance of execution, special promotions, holiday-specific images and initiatives, shipping and logistics, and more.

Igor Nusinovich

CEO at Valigara Online Jewelry Manager

  • One of the most recognized worldwide online marketing specialists in jewelry industry.
  • Jewelry eCommerce veteran, managed more than 100 online jewelry stores.
  • More than 15 years in eCommerce, one of the first eBay employees in Israel.
  • Adviser for Israeli Export Institute, Payoneer and multiple jewelry brands.
  • Founder of Valigara Online Jewelry Manager – the leading jewelry eCommerce platform.