Jewelry eCommerce Webinar – April 2020

Jewelry eCommerce Webinar – April 2020 Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 11:00 am EST 18:00 pm Jerusalem      16:00 pm London          8:00 am Los Angeles  At this webinar, our CEO Igor Nusinovich will share topic Vaccinate your business against coronavirus with eCommerce. In Short: eCommerce purchases jumped by 50% in February 2020. More than 75% of consumers avoid using malls. Coronavirus can’t spread online, but your business can. How to start eCommerce quickly and efficient
April 5, 2020

 Jewelry eCommerce Webinar – March 2020

Tuesday 3th March 2020 at 11:00am EST At this webinar, our CEO Igor Nusinovich will share the business strategies, best practices and insights for Jewelry Logistics and Fulfillment. In Short: Would you buy an umbrella BEFORE or AFTER the rain? Logistics is one of the main components of the jewelry eCommerce. The right execution of stock locations, handling and delivery – influences online sales dramatically. We will discuss KPIs, best practices and most common mista
March 3, 2020

Jewelry eCommerce Meetup in Israel – Febuary 2020

When: 04/02/2020 18:00  Where: Jabutinsky Rd 5, Ramat Gan Meet leading jewelry eCommerce professionals, learn from the industry leaders and get answers to the most challenging questions.** Entrance is only for recognized jewelry sellers ** Event is free to attend, registration is required Febuary Event Topics – Practical Workshop – analysis of real marketplace stores– How to choose the right marketplace to sell jewelry? Descriptions: – Is there a right marketplace for
February 1, 2020

Jewelry eCommerce Meetup Israel – January 2020

When: 07/01/2020 18:00  Where: AIB Express Logistics offices, Bursa Ramat Gan, Shoham 5 Meet leading jewelry eCommerce professionals, learn from the industry leaders and get answers to the most challenging questions.** Entrance is only for recognized jewelry sellers ** Event is free to attend, registration is required January Event Talks – Taking Jewelry eCommerce from $5,000 to $70,000 per month. 2019 Case study.– Sales seasonality – from a burden to an business opportunit
January 7, 2020

A look at 2019-2020

Dear Valigarers! We want to wish you a great 2020!  I took this opportunity to summarize what happened to us and where our eyes are on.  2019 was a wonderful year!  Product Saying “2019 was productive” doesn’t say anything… We introduced so many new features we hardly believe it our-self. 🙂  Walmart. We’ve added one of the most influential US marketplaces to our channels list. Protected and actively growing, we believe it can be a great addition to your onl
January 1, 2020
Get Demo