Jewelry eCommerce JA webinar October 2021

Jewelry eCommerce Webinar Series: Drive Online Success this Holiday season

with Jewelry eCommerce Expert, Igor Nusinovich, CEO of Valigara Online Jewelry Manager, Jewelry experts from GemFind and BrandRep
October 21, 2021

2:00 pm New York | 7:00 pm London | 9:00 pm Tel Aviv
FREE WEBINAR

We continue our monthly webinars practice!
October 21, 2021, 2:00PM EDT, our CEO Igor Nusinovich was invited by the Jewelers of America to participate in the holiday season eCommerce panel, together with jewelry eCommerce experts from GemFind and BrandRep. The event is free to attend and not limited for members of JoA, so don’t hesitate to attend!

Register now

Jewelry eCommerce Webinar Series

Valigara’s vision is to empower jewelry and diamonds businesses in the eCommerce era. We harness our passion and deep industry know-how to help online jewelry businesses succeed. Our eCommerce Webinar series, held on the first Tuesday of every month, is an open forum to discuss opportunities and challenges that are unique to the jewelry eCommerce ecosystem. The webinars offer a wealth of knowledge, best practices, and tools for jewelry and diamond businesses to succeed online, grow revenues and reduce costs and manual labor through optimization and automation.

Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Let’s talk Jewelry eCommerce.

We’d love to talk, learn about your business and needs, and show you exactly how Valigara can work for you, make your life easier, while growing your online jewelry business.

Fill in your details and our Jewelry eCommerce Specialists will contact you to schedule your demo: